The Local Advisory Board (LAB) - Holy Trinity C of E Primary School (Part of the Redstart Learning Partnership)

The Local Advisory Board (LAB)

Local Advisory Board


Jeremy Handscomb

Head of School

Tina Wilkes


Fr Julian Laurence


Sarah Marshall


Isabelle Ashton

SEN/Pupil Premium

Sarah Frost

Staff Member


Chair - Tina Wilkes can be contacted by email 

Downloads Date  
Parent Local Advisory Board Letter 29th Sep 2017 Download
Parent LAB Member Nomination Form 29th Sep 2017 Download
Parent LAB Election Result 20th Oct 2017 Download
HT Lab member term dates 03rd May 2018 Download