Contact Us

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

To contact any of the people listed below or to request copies of documents please complete the Contact Us form.

Jeremy Handscomb - Head of School

Emma Counter - SENCO

Sue Rogers - Deputy CEO

Suzanne Flack - CEO

Sarah Marshall - Chair of the Ethos and Welfare Committee

Simon Billington - Chair of the Board of Trustees

For any queries about the school, please contact Andrea Johnson, School Office Manager.

For more contacts please see Who's Who

Are all contactable via the methods below:

If you wish to contact The Redstart Learning Partnership directly please follow this link


If you require the information on this website in a different format please contact us.

South Street,

Telephone: 01823 284128
Fax: 01823 334228

E-mail Address:

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Location Map